Family Matters

family-loveI have been in Spain for a little over two months now and I am very much getting home sick. I have felt lonely, and have developed a huge fear of missing out on my life back home. Don’t get me wrong, Spain is great and never stops to amaze me but I do agree that it would be nice to share it with my loved ones.

A couple of weeks ago two of my friends asked me what I loved and my first answer was FAMILY. Shortly after, I was interviewed, photographed and well lets just say what I loved matters. SO MUCH.

I hope you guys enjoy the ending product.

Follow the link to see my video:Β https://youtu.be/7nD4qvWjZes

 

 

Leave a Reply

